

Kerala State Council for Science, Technology and Environment

19.03.2018

Head, Women Scientist Division

Email: womenscientistkerala@gmail.com , Tel: 0471-2548208

Let. No: 265/ PS/WSD/KSCSTE/2017

To

The Principal Christ College, Irinjalakkuda, Thrissur- 680125

Dear Sir/Madam.

Dr. K.R. Lekha

Sub: Prathibha Scholarship 2017-18-Selection of Students-reg.

KSCSTE has been awarding Prathibha Scholarship to outstanding students for pursuing Degree Course in Basic Sciences. For meritorious students, the scholarship could be continued for M.Sc. course also. The scheme also offers science camps for the Prathibha scholars in reputed academic and research institutions in the State thereby providing exposure to research laboratories and 'state-of-the art' research activities in different fields of science.

KSCSTE has published the final rank list of Prathibha Scholars 2017-18. The list is available for reference in KSCSTE website www. kscste.kerala.gov.in.

I am happy to inform you that the following students currently undergoing 1st year B.Sc. Degree course in your college have been selected in the final rank list of Prathibha Scholarship 2017-1

1. Alok Pellissery, B.Sc Physics

2. Annarose J. Palliyan, B.Sc Physics

3. Milan K. B.

B.Sc Physics

4. Leya Pauly,

B.Sc Physics

5. Krishnendu Mohan, B.Sc Mathematics

6. Akshay K. J.

B.Sc Physics

The above students may be instructed to strictly follow the guidelines and Terms & Conditions of the scheme. It may be noted that the above students who are availing Prathibha scholarship should not avail any other scholarship for the current course of study. In case they are opting for any other scholarship in future for the current course, the Prathibha Scholarship amount received by them till date should be refunded with immediate effect.

The students may please be informed accordingly.

With regards Yours Sincerely

K.R. Lekha

